Gemeinde St. Silvester
Schulweg 4
1736 St. Silvester

Telefon: 026 418 10 70
Fax: 026 418 38 01
gemeinde@stsilvester.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
14:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Vor Feiertagen
16:00 Uhr

Verzeichnis

Firma Telefon E-Mail
Andrey Transporte AG 0800 18 02 02 andrey@andreygroup.ch
Atelier 55, Buntschu Vreni 026 418 18 16
Aubi's Fahrschule 026 418 12 31
Bäckerei-Konditorei Rappo GmbH 026 418 10 36
Bildhauer Peissard Manfred 026 418 24 15
Brülhart Holzbau AG 026 418 23 32
BUMA GmbH 079 402 74 61 bumamontagen@bluewin.ch
Coiffure Renata - Andrey Renata 026 418 10 08 coiffure.renata@gmail.com
Daniel Heizungen GmbH 079 933 80 50 danieljosef5@bluewin.ch
Foto-Ueli 026 418 29 76 info@foto-ueli.ch
Galerie NIKA 026 418 20 20
Garage Rumo AG 026 418 12 67 info@rumoag.ch
Garage Zosso AG 026 418 16 88 garage.zosso@bluewin.ch
Grabarbeiten Jelk Beat 026 418 31 07
Gugler Transporte AG 026 418 12 17 info@gugler-transporte.ch
Haar & Nagelstudio Mauron Barbara 079 836 52 69
Lohnunternehmen Andrey + Schafer AG 079 340 22 87 postmaster@andrey-lohnunternehmung.ch
Massagetherapie Tamara 079 456 04 65 takolly@bluewin.ch
Metallbaumontagen Grossen Peter 026 418 24 68
Mountain Bike Shop & Café GmbH 079 360 21 10 michel@mountainbikeshopcafe.ch
Multiforsa, Boschung Gilbert 079 410 00 80
Nageldesign Dietrich Erika 026 418 34 74
Naturheilpraxis Sense - Habegger Gabriela 079 310 66 85 info@naturheilpraxis-sense.ch
Raiffeisenbank Sense-Oberland 026 418 93 69
Renovationen & Haustechnik Sanitär-Heizung Julmy GmbH 026 418 17 48
Restaurant Chemi-Hütta AG 026 418 11 05 zbinden@chemi-huetta.ch
Schädlingsbekämpfung Heimo Raphael 026 418 21 09
Schreinerei Egon Kolly AG 079 699 83 93 info@egonkolly.ch
STS-Automobile GmbH 026 418 12 67
Swiss Lighting AG 026 492 06 06 info@swisslighting.ch
z'Pub 026 418 33 18